Skip menu to read main page content


Katie Caljean; President and CEO; Read Katie’s bio.

Kevin Ridgely; Chief Financial Officer

Julia Nadeau; Chief of Staff

Diana Vowles; Finance & Administrative Specialist

Tia Timpson; Staff Accountant

Tolulope Majaro; Human Resources & Administrative Manager

Gerald Tabarly; Chief Building Engineer & Director of Facilities

Varghese “Joey” Paranilam; Director of Information Technology

Martina Kado; Vice President of Research & France-Merrick Director of the H. Furlong Baldwin Library

Catherine Rogers Arthur; Vice President of Collections & Chief Curator

Harrison Van Waes; Director of Collections & Chief Registrar

Leslie Eames; Director of Digital Collections & Initiatives

Francis O’Neill; Senior Reference Librarian

Sandra Glascock; Special Collections Archivist & Metadata Manager

Christopher Redwood; Publications Manager

Mallory Harwerth; Special Collections Archivist

Micah Connor; Library Associate and Student Research Coordinator

David Belew; Vice President of External Affairs

Audrey Weiss; Director of Marketing and Communications

Alexa Chiappetta; Director of Advancement Operations & Data

Karen Gasior; Grants Manager

Madison Salvino; Annual Fund and Membership Coordinator

Debbie Orlove; Major Gifts Officer

David Armenti; Vice President of Education & Engagement

Margot Kopera; Director of Learning & Interpretation

Tyler Osborne; Digital Learning Manager

Chloe Green; Public Programs and Outreach Manager

Deborah Wood; Museum Learning Manager

Abby Doran; Education Programs Specialist

Scott Rubin; Vice President of Operations and Visitor Experience

JoAnne Edghill; Museum Store Manager

Flynn McLaughlin; Visitor Services Manager

Gwyneth Codd; Visitor Services Associate

Katie Campbell; Visitor Services Associate

Trinity Duarte; Visitor Engagement Associate