Skip menu to read main page content

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mark Letzer; President & CEO; Read Mark’s bio.

Diana Vowles; Finance & Administrative Specialist, ext. 323; dvowles@mdhistory.org

COLLECTIONS (MUSEUM & LIBRARY)

Allison Tolman; VP of Collections & Interpretation, ext. 342; atolman@mdhistory.org; Read Allison’s bio.

Catherine Mayfield; France-Merrick Director of the H. Furlong Baldwin Library, ext. 321; cmayfield@mdhistory.org

Harrison Van Waes; Director of Collections, ext. 331; hvanwaes@mdhistory.org

Vivien Barnett; Curatorial and Collections Assistant, ext. 332; vbarnett@mdhistory.org

Joe Tropea; Curator of Films & Photographs | Digital Projects Coordinator, ext. 376; jtropea@mdhistory.org

Leslie Eames, Staff Photographer & Imaging Services Technician, ext. 388; imagingservices@mdhistory.org

Francis O’Neill; Senior Reference Librarian, ext. 359; reference@mdhistory.org

Sandra Glascock; Special Collections Archivist, ext. 327; sglascock@mdhistory.org

Mallory Harwerth; Special Collections Archivist, ext. 362; mharwerth@mdhistory.org

Micah Connor; Library Associate, ext. 359; mconnor@mdhistory.org

Emily Somach; Digital Collections & Metadata Manager, ext. 380; esomach@mdhistory.org

ADVANCEMENT

David Belew; Director of Grants & Government Affairs, ext. 344; dbelew@mdhistory.org

Karen Gasior; Grants Coordinator, ext. 325; kgasior@mdhistory.org

Hilary Chiang; Director of Individual Giving, ext. 339; hchiang@mdhistory.org

Katherine Holter; Annual Giving & Membership Manager, ext. 319; kholter@mdhistory.org

Alexa Chiappetta; Advancement Operations Manager, ext 399; achiappetta@mdhistory.org

EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Katie Caljean; VP of Education & Strategic Engagement, ext. 337; kcaljean@mdhistory.org; Read Katie’s bio.

David Armenti; Director of Education, ext. 324; darmenti@mdhistory.org

Jennifer Michael; Director of Communications & Marketing, ext. 322; jmichael@mdhistory.org

Martina Kado; Director of Publications, ext. 335; mkado@mdhistory.org

Margot Kopera; Public Programs Manager, ext. 343; mkopera@mdhistory.org

Alex Lothstein; Museum Learning Manager & Associate Curator, ext. 334; alothstein@mdhistory.org

Martha Waldron; Community Engagement Manager, ext. 330; mwaldron@mdhistory.org

Tyler Osborne; Digital Learning Coordinator, ext. 378; tosborne@mdhistory.org

Chloe Green; Digital Education Coordinator, ext. 304; cgreen@mdhistory.org

Deborah Wood; Education Programs & Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 317; dwood@mdhistory.org

OPERATIONS & FACILITIES

Scott Rubin; Director of Internal Operations, ext. 336; srubin@mdhistory.org

Victoria Rouse; Visitor Services Manager, ext. 363; vrouse@mdhistory.org

Isabella Thielen; Visitor Services Associate, ext. 363; ithielen@mdhistory.org

Flynn McLaughlin; Visitor Services Associate, ext. 363; fmclaughlin@mdhistory.org

Gerald Tabarly; Director of Facilities, ext. 370; gtabarly@mdhistory.org

Varghese “Joey” Paranilam; Information Technology Manager, ext. 133; jparanilam@mdhistory.org

Joanne Edghill, Museum Store Manager, ext. 377; jedghill@mdistory.org